ASU-UNT Composition Studio Exchange Concert

Recital Hall Student Ensemble Series Tuesday, April 5th, 2011 7:00PM

Program

Daedalus Ryan Pivovar
Text by J.D. Smith

CHOIR

Rebecca Woodbury, Jessie Rowley, Sarah Smith, Laura Cardy, Jamie Petersen, Kendra Clement, Suzanne Rovani, Maddi Moffat, Ryan Glover, Luke Fazio, Drew Nichols, Sean Hale, John Gibney, Marc Leatham, Terrence Taylor

Vision of Eternity Andrew Lloyd

Doug Harbin, piano

Revolution Drew Nichols

Rebecca Woodbury, Soprano Ryan Glover, Tenor Drew Nichols, Piano

Slave Soul Michelle Alonso

Julian Peterson, tenor saxophone;

Doug Harbin, piano

;0 for oboe and piano Jayson Coppo

Robbie McCarthy, oboe Mike Wetcher, piano

The Mysterious Mirror Joshua Harris
TBA, alto saxophone TBA, percussion TBA, electric guitar Joshua Harris,
electric keyboard Jennifer Waleczek, piano



School of Music